Select Page

Sales Offices

Corporate Headquarters

MoSys, Inc.

2309 Bering Drive
San Jose, CA, 95131 USA
(ph) +1 408 418 7500

For more information email Sales@MoSys.com

United States Sales Reps and Distributors

United States – Eastern Region – MD/VA

ETSI

Attn: Matt Dickey
3 Church Circle, Suite 120
Annapolis, MD 21401
matt@etsi-llc.com

United States – Eastern Region – Metro NY/NJ

GSA Parallax

Attn: Al Lotz
200 Route 17, Suite 209
Mahwah, NJ 07430
201-512-9780
201-390-2622
alotz@gsaparallax.com

United States – Eastern Region – PA/Southern NJ

TAI Technical Sales, LLC

Attn: Stephen Buroojy
2615 River Road, Suite 3
Cinnamison, NJ 08077
sburoojy@taicorp.com

United States – North Central Region

Core Sales, Inc.

Attn: Bill Pierce
901 Warrenville Road, Suite 211
Lisle, IL 60532-4305
847-843-8888
bill.pierce@coresales.com
http://www.coresales.com

United States – Pacific Northwest & Western Canada

Epic Technical Sales

Attn: Don J. Hays
9400 SW Beaverton Hillsdale Hwy, Suite 140
Beaverton, OR 97005
don.hays@epicnw.com

United States Distribution

Macnica America

Attn: Jean Caisse
2540 N. 1st Street, Suite #280
San Jose, CA 95131
jean.caisse@macnica.com

China Sales Reps and Distributors

China

Shanghai Longwin Information Technologies Co., Ltd.

Attn: Tiger Li
Room 2306, BHC West Building
2218, HuNan Road, PuDong District
Shanghai, China
tel: 021-6858 6052
mobile: +86-18621969528
tiger.li@longwininfo.com

China

Avnet Electronics Marketing

Attn: Ringo Zhou
Room 402, Nan Fung Commercial Bldg.
19 Lam Lok Street, Kowloon Bay
Kowloon, Hong Kong
ringo.zhou@avnet.com

China Distribution

Avnet Electronics Marketing

Attn: Ringo Zhou
Room 402, Nan Fung Commercial Bldg.
19 Lam Lok Street, Kowloon Bay
Kowloon, Hong Kong
ringo.zhou@avnet.com

Taiwan Sales Reps and Distributors

Taiwan

MITS Component & System Corp

4F-2, No. 130, Jiankang Road
Zhong He Dist. 235 New Taipei City, Taiwan
866-2-66215899
mosys@mitscomponent.com

Taiwan Distribution

MITS Component & System Corp

4F-2, No. 130, Jiankang Road
Zhong He Dist. 235 New Taipei City, Taiwan
866-2-66215899
mosys@mitscomponent.com

Japan Sales Reps and Distributors

Japan

Macnica – Clavis

Attn: Atsushi Oka
1-6-3, Shin-Yokohama, Kouhoku-ku
Yokohama-city, 221-0022 Japan
oka-a-macnica.co.jp

Japan Distribution

Macnica – Clavis

Attn: Atsushi Oka
1-6-3, Shin-Yokohama, Kouhoku-ku
Yokohama-city, 221-0022 Japan
oka-a-macnica.co.jp

Other Global Reps and Distributors

Brazil

Boreal Beta Communication

Attn: Luiz Duque
Rua Siqueira Campos 17 -SL 18/19
Sousas – Campinas – S.P. – Brazil
lduque@borealtec.com.br

India

CoreEL Technologies (I) Pvt. Ltd.

21, 7th Main, 1 Block, Kormangala
Bangalore – 560 034, India
+91 80 4197 0400
mosys@coreel.com

India

CoreEL Technologies (I) Pvt. Ltd.

21, 7th Main, 1 Block, Kormangala
Bangalore – 560 034, India
+91 80 4197 0400
mosys@coreel.com

Israel

Smile Electronics

Attn: Yossi Nachmani
Hsadna St 7 Raanana 43100
+972-9-7466747
yossi@smiletec.net

Latest Videos

Loading...
Share This